Super Rugby 2013 fixtures

The Super Rugby fixtures for season 2013 are out and with the extended Australian break for the Lions Tour of 2013, we kick off with an All Australian round.  Follow your team below:

Round 1

15 February: Rebels v Force – AAMI Park, Melbourne

16 February: Brumbies v Reds – Canberra Stadium, Canberra

BYE: Waratahs

Round 2

22 February:  Highlanders v Chiefs – Venue TBC

                        Rebels v Brumbies – AAMI Park, Melbourne

                        Bulls v Stormers – Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

                        Hurricanes v Blues – Venue TBC

                        Reds v Waratahs – Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

                        Cheetahs v Sharks – Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

                        Kings v Force – NMB Stadium, Port Elizabeth

BYE: Crusaders

Round 3

1 March:         Blues v Crusaders – Venue TBC

                        Reds v Hurricanes – Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

2 March:        Chiefs v Cheetahs – Venue TBC

                        Waratahs v Rebels – Allianz Stadium, Sydney

                        Bulls v Force – Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

                        Sharks v Stormers – Kings Park, Durban

BYE: Brumbies, Highlanders, Kings

Round 4

8 March:        Hurricanes v Crusaders – Venue TBC

                        Rebels v Reds – AAMI Park, Melbourne

9 March:         Highlanders v Cheetahs – Venue TBC

                        Brumbies v Waratahs – Canberra Stadium, Canberra

                        Stormers v Chiefs – Newlands, Cape Town

                         Kings v Sharks – NMB Stadium, Port Elizabeth

10 March:        Blues v Bulls

BYE: Force

Round 5

15 March:      Highlanders v Hurricanes – Venue TBC

                        Waratahs v Cheetahs – Allianz Stadium, Sydney

                        Kings v Chiefs – NMB Stadium, Port Elizabeth

16 March:      Crusaders v Bulls – AMI Stadium, Addington, Christchurch

                        Reds v Force – Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

                        Sharks v Brumbies – Kings Park, Durban

BYE: Blues, Rebels, Stormers

Round 6

22 March:      Chiefs v Highlanders – Venue TBC

23 March:      Crusaders v Kings – AMI Stadium, Addington, Christchurch

                        Reds v Bulls – Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

                        Force v Cheetahs – NIB Stadium, Perth

                        Sharks v Rebels – Kings Park, Durban

                        Stormers v Brumbies – Newlands, Cape Town

24 March:      Waratahs v Blues

BYE: Hurricanes

Round 7 (Easter)

29 March:      Highlanders v Reds – Venue TBC

30 March:      Hurricanes v Kngs – Venue TBC

                        Chiefs v Blues – Venue TBC

                        Brumbies v Bulls – Canberra Stadium, Canberra

                        Cheetahs v Rebels – Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

                        Stormers v Crusaders – Newlands, Cape Town

31 March:      Waratahs v Force – Allianz Stadium, Sydney

BYE: Sharks

Round 8

5 April:           Blues v Highlanders – Venue TBC

                        Brumbies v Kings – Canberra Stadium, Canberra

                        Sharks v Crusaders – Kings Park, Durban

6 April:           Hurricanes v Waratahs – Venue TBC

                        Force v Rebels – NIB Stadium, Perth

                        Cheetahs v Stormers – Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

BYE: Bulls, Chiefs, Reds

Round 9

12 April:         Highlanders v Brumbies – Venue TBC

13 April:         Chiefs v Reds – Venue TBC

                        Blues v Hurricanes – Venue TBC

                        Rebels v Kings – AAMI Park, Melbourne

                        Force v Crusaders – NIB Stadium, Perth

                        Stormers v Sharks – Newlands, Cape Town

                        Bulls v Cheetahs – Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

BYE: Waratahs

Round 10

19 April:         Hurricanes v Force – Venue TBC

                        Waratahs v Chiefs – Allianz Stadium, Sydney

20 April:         Crusaders v Highlanders – AMI Stadium, Addington

                        Reds v Brumbies – Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

                        Sharks v Cheetahs – Kings Park, Durban

                        Kings v Bulls – NMB Stadium, Port Elizabeth

BYE: Blues, Rebels, Stormers

Round 11

26 April:         Hurricanes v Stormers

                        Reds v Blues

27 April:         Chiefs v Sharks

                        Brumbies v Force

                        Bulls v Waratahs

                        Cheetahs v Kings

28 April:         Crusaders v Rebels

BYE: Highlanders

Round 12

3 May:            Blues v Stormers

                        TBC – Rebels v Chiefs

4 May:            Highlanders v Sharks

                        Force v Reds

                        Kings v Waratahs

                        Bulls v Hurricanes

5 May:            Brumbies v Crusaders

BYE: Cheetahs

Round 13

10 May:          Chiefs v Force

                        Reds v Sharks

                        Cheetahs v Hurricanes

11 May:          Blues v Rebels

                        Waratahs v Stormers

                        Kings v Highlanders

BYE: Brumbies, Bulls, Crusaders

Round 14

17 May:          Hurricanes v Chiefs

                        Rebels v Stormers

                        Force v Sharks

18 May:          Crusaders v Blues

                        Waratahs v Brumbies

                        Bulls v Highlanders

                        Cheetahs v Reds

BYE: Kings

Round 15

24 May:          Chiefs v Crusaders

                        Rebels v Waratahs

25 May:          Blues v Brumbies

                        Force v Highlanders

                        Kings v Cheetahs

                        Stormers v Reds

                        Sharks v Bulls

BYE: Hurricanes

Round 16

31 May:          Crusaders v Waratahs

                        Brumbies v Hurricanes

1 June:           Highlanders v Blues

                        Reds v Rebels

                        Stormers v Kings

                        Cheetahs v Bulls

BYE: Chiefs, Force, Sharks

Round 17

7 June:            Brumbies v Rebels

9 June:            Force v Waratahs

BYE: Reds

Round 18

28 June:         Chiefs v Hurricanes

29 June:         Highlanders v Crusaders

                        Sharks v Blues

                        Bulls v Kings

                        Stormers v Cheetahs

Round 19

5 July:             Crusaders v Chiefs

6 July:             Hurricanes v Highlanders

                        Cheetahs v Blues

                        Kings v Stormers

                        Bulls v Sharks

Round 20

12 July:           Crusaders v Hurricanes

                        Rebels v Highlanders

13 July:           Blues v Chiefs

                        Waratahs v Reds

                        Force v Brumbies

                        Sharks v Kings

                        Stormers v Bulls

BYE: Cheetahs


19 – 20 July

Semi Finals

26 – 27 July


3 August


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s